hero

Are you worried about an adult?

Please call 0344 800 8020

Further Information

Locality Safeguarding Adult Partnerships (LSAPs)

Norfolk has five locality safeguarding adults partnerships (LSAPs) based in western, southern, northern, eastern and Norwich localities. The purpose of LSAPs is to deliver and communicate key objectives at a local level from the Norfolk Safeguarding Adults Board. They meet every two months, and from July 2020 will be looking at particular topics to provide a focus and inspiration for activity. More information and regular updates will be posted here to promote the hard work of the LSAPs.

The membership of each LSAP needs to reflect multi-agency interests that will develop a collaborative approach to local safeguarding issues.

We activity encourage all organisations to be represented and involved on their LSAP.

To find out more please contact LSAP chairs:

Eastern chairs:  Sue Robinson  t: 01493 846375    e: sue.robinson@great-yarmouth.gov.uk

                          Elly Elder  e: eleanor.elder@jpaget.nhs.uk

Central chair:     Laura Coote t: 01603 217642    e: laura.coote@norfolk.gov.uk

Northern chairs: Nina Savory t: 01692 502204    e: nina.savory@norfolk.gov.uk

                           Katherine Audus t: 01692 502304 e: katherine.audus@norfolk.gov.uk

Southern chair:  Tony Cooke t: 01508 533754    e: tcooke@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Western chairs:  Paula Hall t: 01553 767829   e: paulahall@purfleettrust.org.uk 

                           Roy Crane e: Roy.Crane@nchc.nhs.uk

or see Western Locality Safeguarding Adults Partnership Facebook Page - click here

Click here for a map showing the LSAP areas