Skip to content

Are you worried about an adult? Please call 0344 800 8020

Report a concern

LSAP meeting dates

2022 dates & topics

Dates of meetings

SLSAP

WLSAP CLSAP NLSAP ELSAP
Weds 19 Jan 2-4pm Weds 19 Jan 10-12 Tues 25 Jan 2.30-4pm cancelled Thurs 27 Jan 10-12
Weds 23 March 10-12 Weds 16 March 10-12 Tues 22 March 2.30-4pm Thurs 24 March 2-4pm Tues 22 March 10.30-12.30
Weds 18 May 1.30-3.30 Weds 25 May 10-12 Tues 17 May 2.30-4pm Thurs 19 May 10-12 Thurs 26 May 10.30-12.30
Weds 20 July 10-12 Weds 27 July 10-12 Tues 26 July 2.30-4pm Thurs 21 July 2-4pm Weds 13 July 10-11.30
Weds 21 Sept 1.30-3.30 Weds 14 Sept 10-12 Tues 20 Sept 2.30-4pm Thurs 22 Sept 10-12 Thurs 15 Sept 10.30-12.30
Weds 23 Nov 10-12 Weds 16 Nov 10-12 Tues 22 Nov 2.30-4pm Thurs 24 Nov 2-4pm Tues 15 Nov 10.30-12.30

Topics for 2022

January - March  Planning for 2022
March - May DHR Daisy   DHR Daisy presentation
May - July Safeguarding v safety
July - September Adult exploitation
Sept. - November Seldom heard groups / communities (linking with ACT Safeguarding Week 21-27.11)
Nov. - January 2023 to be decided

 

SARs – DHRs – LeDeR – to cover specific cases as they are published

Domestic abuse / MCA / thematic learning – ongoing threads throughout but may have meetings devoted to those areas