Skip to content

Are you worried about an adult? Please call 0344 800 8020

Report a concern

Norfolk SAR group

New referrals to Safeguarding Adult Review Group

As soon as a new safeguarding adult referral is received, the safeguarding adult review group member agencies are asked to review their records and bring any information they may have for that individual to the SARG meeting. To allow time for this, the agenda closes eight working days before each meeting. Referrals received after the agenda closure in one month will be added to the next month’s meeting agenda. 

Meeting Dates

As soon as a new safeguarding adult referral is received, the SARG member agencies are asked to review their records and bring any information they may have for that individual to the SARG meeting. 

Referrals received after the agenda closure will be added to the next meeting's agenda. See below for 2022 meeting dates.

Date of Meeting

Agenda Papers Circulated

Tuesday 29 March Tuesday 22 March
Tuesday 26 April Tuesday 19 April
Thursday 19 May Thursday 12 May
Tuesday 28 June Tuesday 21 June
Tuesday 26 July Tuesday 19 July
Tuesday 23 August Tuesday 16 August
Tuesday 27 September Tuesday 20 September
Tuesday 25 October Tuesday 18October
Tuesday 22 November Tuesday 15 November
Tuesday 20 December Tuesday 13 December

Norfolk SAR Privacy Policy