Skip to content

Are you worried about an adult? Please call 0344 800 8020

Report a concern

Norfolk SAR group

New referrals to Safeguarding Adult Review Group

As soon as a new safeguarding adult referral is received, the safeguarding adult review group member agencies are asked to review their records and bring any information they may have for that individual to the SARG meeting. To allow time for this, the agenda closes eight working days before each meeting. Referrals received after the agenda closure in one month will be added to the next month’s meeting agenda. 

Meeting Dates

As soon as a new safeguarding adult referral is received, the SARG member agencies are asked to review their records and bring any information they may have for that individual to the SARG meeting. 

Referrals received after the agenda closure will be added to the next meeting's agenda. See below for 2021 meeting dates.

Date of Meeting

Agenda Closed

Agenda Papers Circulated

Tuesday 26 January Thursday 14 January Tuesday 19 January
Tuesday 23 February Thursday 11 February Tuesday 16 February
Tuesday 30 March Thursday 18 March Tuesday 23 March
Tuesday 27 April Thursday 15 April Tuesday 20 April
Tuesday 25 May Thursday 13 May Tuesday 18 May
Tuesday 22 June Thursday 10 June Tuesday 15 June
Tuesday 27 July Thursday 15 July Tuesday 20 July
Tuesday 24 August Thursday 12 August Tuesday 17 August
Tuesday 21 September Thursday 9 September Tuesday 14 September
Tuesday 26 October Thursday 14 October Tuesday 19 October
Tuesday 23 November Thursday 11 November Tuesday 16 November
Tuesday 21 December Thursday 9 December Tuesday 14 December

Norfolk SAR Privacy Policy